Contact Next Up - we’d love to hear from you!

We'd love to hear from you! Get in touch with us at one of the addresses listed here, or use the online form at the bottom of the page.


NU HQ mailing address*
520 - 700 West Pender Street, Vancouver BC,
Vancouver, BC
V6C 1G8

info@nextup.ca

*We moved offices on Jan 1, 2017. Please update your contact information accordingly.


National
Kevin Millsip
Co-founder & Executive Director // Next Up
kevin@nextup.ca


B.C.
Sam Ponting
Program Coordinator // Next Up B.C.
vancouver@nextup.ca

#1400 – 207 W. Hastings St.
Vancouver, BC V6B 1H7
(Mail Delivery Only, no drop-in) 


Edmonton
Laura Collison
Program Coordinator // Next Up Edmonton
edmonton@nextup.ca

11045 Saskatchewan Drive
Edmonton, AB T6C 0W3
(Mail Delivery Only, no drop-in) 


Calgary
Mike Byerley
Program Coordinator // Next Up Calgary
calgary@nextup.ca

101-223 12th Avenue SW
Calgary Alberta T2R 0G9
(Mail Delivery Only, no drop-in) 


Saskatchewan
Tracey Mitchell
Program Coordinator // Next Up Saskatchewan
sask@nextup.ca

1013 Lansdowne Ave, Suite 201
Saskatoon, SK S7H 2C2 (Mail Delivery Only, no drop-in)

t: 306-321-5097


Ottawa
Rana Hamadeh
Program Coordinator // Next Up Ottawa
ottawa@nextup.ca

Suite 500-251 Bank Street
Ottawa, ON K2P 1X3
(Mail Delivery Only, no drop-in) 


Winnipeg
Sanjana Vijayann
Program Coordinator // Next Up Winnipeg
winnipeg@nextup.ca

Unit 205-765 Main Street
Winnipeg, MB R2W 3N5
(Mail Delivery Only, no drop-in) 

 t: 204-479-4423

You can also submit any questions or comments here:

FAQs Privacy Policy Who We Are Sign In employment Donate