Contact Next Up - we’d love to hear from you!

We'd love to hear from you! Get in touch with us at one of the addresses listed here, or use the online form at the bottom of the page.


NU HQ mailing address*
520 - 700 West Pender Street
Vancouver, BC
V6C 1G8

info@nextup.ca

*We moved offices on Jan 1, 2017. Please update your contact information accordingly.


National
Kevin Millsip
Co-founder & Executive Director // Next Up
kevin@nextup.ca


B.C.
Sam Ponting
Program Coordinator // Next Up B.C.
vancouver@nextup.ca

520 - 700 West Pender Street
Vancouver, BC
V6C 1G8
(Mail Delivery Only, no drop-in) 


Edmonton
Laura Collison
Program Coordinator // Next Up Edmonton
edmonton@nextup.ca

c/o Parkland Institute, 1-12 Humanities Centre, University of Alberta
Edmonton, AB T6G 2E5
(Mail Delivery Only, no drop-in) 


Calgary
Mike Byerley
Program Coordinator // Next Up Calgary // Climate Leadership Program
calgary@nextup.ca

c/o Alberta EcoTrust, 100 - 1711 10 Ave SW
Calgary, AB T3C 0K1
(Mail delivery only, no drop-in) 


Saskatchewan
Tracey Mitchell
Program Coordinator // Next Up Saskatchewan
sask@nextup.ca

NU Regina: c/o Heritage Community Assoc. #100 - 1654 11th Ave., Regina, SK, S4P 0H4 (mail delivery only, no drop-in)
NU Saskatoon: c/o OUTSaskatoon 201 - 320 21st St. West, Saskatoon, SK, S7M 4E6 (mail delivery only, no drop-in)

t: 306-321-5097


Ottawa
Rana Hamadeh
Program Coordinator // Next Up Ottawa
ottawa@nextup.ca

Suite 500-251 Bank Street
Ottawa, ON K2P 1X3
(Mail Delivery Only, no drop-in) 


Winnipeg
Sanjana Vijayann
Program Coordinator // Next Up Winnipeg
winnipeg@nextup.ca

Unit 205-765 Main Street
Winnipeg, MB R2W 3N5
(Mail Delivery Only, no drop-in) 

 t: 204-479-4423

You can also submit any questions or comments using this form: